POETRY

we are the mystery…the magic of the world…the art of words…we are POETS

Wants, Not Needs

Wants, Not Needs.

Uh Oh…

OMGawsh!! I had to share this Egg Head with the Scrambled Egg from 7thHeaven’s BlogManipal’s Photo Blog !! Photography is so much fun!  ❤

Smiley Egg Head

Smiley Egg Head (Photo credit: themonnie)

Enhanced by Zemanta

About Poetry Is The Sage by Poet Victoria L. McColley

I LOVE YOU EVERYDAY... your words are the caress that I breath neath the sweetest embrace of your soul a garden fountain that ripples inside my heart perfuming within this divine essence of love's bounty a bouquet of living dreams composing with the sacred muses in You I am alive in You I am expressed in You I am the living poem the poetry of your soul eternal & everlasting

Your Commentary Here...