POETRY

we are the mystery…the magic of the world…the art of words…we are POETS

Roots of HIS Passion Revealed (revisiting with clarity from the Lord)

…below is a poem I wrote back in November 2010,
(originally posted at AuthorsDen)
and at that time in my life journey,
I did not realize how this poem was about the Lord, and him speaking to me.
I really encourage you to listen to the Holy Spirit inside you.
I am so very grateful he did not remain buried
despite all the junk I tried to bury him under.
You too can have his glorious unyielding love & forgiveness.
A love so beautiful & magnificent I cannot even describe it:

(revisiting with clarity from the Lord)
Love’s Tender Unsullied Memory
By Poetic Literature: Victoria L. McColley 
Posted: Friday, November 26, 2010
 
eternality of love..

Love’s Tender Unsullied Memory


When the far away dream fell from her existences,
and the thoughts of him buried deeper than death’s begotten voice,
the roots of passion revealed love’s tender unsullied memory:
Caressing intimately within her soul all that was still alive …


© Authoress|Poetess Victoria L. McColley 2010 


 
 
Reader Reviews for “Love’s Tender Unsullied Memory”
Reviewed by Chessly Nesci 11/29/2010
 True love lives forever even after death. Take care and god bless you always!
Love, ~Chessly
 
Reviewed by Felix Perry 11/27/2010
 Wow…awed, the simple beauty of these few words grips the heart and
the mind in such pure understanding…
fee
 
Reviewed by Regis Auffray 11/26/2010
 Ah yes! True love never dies. Thank you, Vickie.
Love, hugs, and best wishes,xo Regis
 
Reviewed by TONY NERONE 11/26/2010
 True Love is never forgotten. This poor girl will need time to adjust.
Short but excellent story.Namaste with Love

Tony

 

About Poetry Is The Sage by Poet Victoria L. McColley

I LOVE YOU EVERYDAY... your words are the caress that I breath neath the sweetest embrace of your soul a garden fountain that ripples inside my heart perfuming within this divine essence of love's bounty a bouquet of living dreams composing with the sacred muses in You I am alive in You I am expressed in You I am the living poem the poetry of your soul eternal & everlasting