POETRY

we are the mystery…the magic of the world…the art of words…we are POETS

Lord, and Merciful Savior

† † † †

In His Presence…

Lord, and Merciful Savior

You, Lord Jesus, are my living water. The abundant life of life I forever seek. Sheltering my hungry soul with your love, I bathe inside the truth of your sacred wisdom.

Covering me with your salvational balms, You are my dearest joy, Lord Jesus Christ. Anointing all that I am to you, dearest dearest redeemer, Your holy fountain of love protects my soul.

Your name spills as sweet nectar crossing my lips.
In you I praise the sanctuary of your all-mighty truth.
For only in the lantern of your guiding light I may clearly see;
All that has been chiseled in the archaic tablets of sand and stone.

Carry me now Dearest Lord, and merciful Savior,
our Prince of peace, into your ever living light;
As I sing glory under your heavenly moons, and glistering stars.
Whispering upon your glorious zephyrs, upon morning’s I wake,
Joyously in your song of songs, as your bounty I cherish upon my heart.

My Heavenly Father King of Kings
I rejoice in the glorious essence of your presence…

I Love You…


  • Yehoshua the Galilean Prophet

  • Mary Magdalene Sang

  • An Abundance: Prayer Has Purpose and Prayer Has Joy!!

  • Holy Baptism: The Door of the Spiritual Life

  • Being In God’s Light & Biblical Prophets

  • His Divine Love and Blessedness

  • The Lord’s Nectar

  • About Poetry Is The Sage by Poet Victoria L. McColley

    I LOVE YOU EVERYDAY... your words are the caress that I breath neath the sweetest embrace of your soul a garden fountain that ripples inside my heart perfuming within this divine essence of love's bounty a bouquet of living dreams composing with the sacred muses in You I am alive in You I am expressed in You I am the living poem the poetry of your soul eternal & everlasting